18+ Information first. Gamble responsibly.
Advertising disclosureSafer gambling
verifybets.bet

18+ · Information for adults. No rating guarantees safety or winnings.

The details

Zoome welcome offer — Canada / C$1,500 + 100 spins

Originally published 28 January 2024
Official sources checked

Details checked: 2026-11-01 · Canada / CAD example

Replaces the unlabeled $2,500 / 250-spin headline. Ontario and New Brunswick are restricted in the general terms; Finnish players are excluded from the welcome offer. Local bonus-card terms must be checked. This is a published-terms check, not proof of local eligibility or tested payout performance.

How we assess listings

Offer conditions at a glance

Published offer checked

Minimum deposit
C$20
Wagering basis
Published welcome condition: 40x bonus; combined cash/bonus balance rules apply
Maximum bonus bet
C$7.50 under the published general bonus terms
Bonus conversion / cashout cap
Welcome cash bonus and free-spin-result winnings: 10x their bonus amount
Activation / wagering window
General welcome validity: 7 days; the local promotion card can override it
Published code
Not specified / not confirmed
Offer end date
Not specified / not confirmed

Read official promotion terms

Read Zoome Casino review

What this guide covers

This guide was refreshed on 1 November 2026. Use the market label and conditions above rather than the older numbers preserved in the historical page address. The original URL is retained so existing links still work.

Check the full conditions

Promotion-specific rules can override general defaults. Confirm the exact wagering basis, excluded payment methods and games, activation deadline, maximum bet and bonus conversion cap. Published availability does not establish that a reader in another country is eligible.

Offer changes

Operators may amend or end promotions. An expiry or overdue source check removes this guide from the active offer cards automatically; this page remains available with its status. Read the official sources below before relying on the offer.

Official sources checked

Read on 2026-11-01. Sources can change and may show different content by market. An operator’s licence statement is a claim unless a domain-level regulator record is confirmed.

Explore casino rankings More from the journal

What are you looking for?

Search the complete collection.

Side by side

See the differences.

Editorial scores and recorded offer details. Check each review’s context and current operator terms.

Open comparison page